Class of 2020

"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." - Ferris Bueller

Jesse Anderson
Morgan Miller
Natalie Badura
Erica Bertrand
Nicole Cederburg
Rose Dale
Tyler Danburg
Hannah French
Zachary Hinrichs
Ashley Hisey
Ethan Hunt
Thomas Kirby
Dustin Klingsporn
Brooklynn LeClair
Mary Lienemann
Elijah Lopez
Jadie Loomis-York
Sara Lundeen
Morgan Miller
Eli Minnis
Nicholas Pearson
Collin Soderquist
Kailey Trampe
Jaden VanDiest
Lincoln Trent
Jacob Wehrer
Show More

Axtell Community School prohibits discrimination or harassment on the basis of race, color, religious creed age, martial status, military or veteran status, national origin, sex, ancestry, sexual orientation, gender identity or expreression, or past or present physical or mental disability. 

Sara Lundeen