On Saturday, November 19th the robotics team will be traveling to Cross County.

This will mark the first competition for the following 11 students: Hunter Stratman, Season Mellema, Sophie Mellema,Quinton Stadler, Zac Beckman, Josiah Wilbur, Regan Miller, Nate Lundeen, Ashley Snell, Colten Trampe, and Jake Marsh.

The competition this year is called “Star Struck”. To find more information go to link

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts