Keene Kids 4-H Club

The Keene Kids 4-H Club met on Sunday, February 5th at the Axtell Fire Hall. Ty Fickenscher gave a firearms presentation to the 4-H members and officers for the new year were elected. Results of the election are as follows....

President, Sara Lundeen

Vice President, Nicole Cederburg

Secretary, Morgan Miller

Treasurer, Nate Lundeen

News Reporter, Harper Wells

Our club always welcomes new members. Please talk to an officer if you are interested in joining 4-H.

News Reporter

Harper Wells

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags

Axtell Community School prohibits discrimination or harassment on the basis of race, color, religious creed age, martial status, military or veteran status, national origin, sex, ancestry, sexual orientation, gender identity or expreression, or past or present physical or mental disability.