2017-2018 Student Council Members

Congratulations to the following students who will be members of the Axtell Student Council for the 2017-2018 school year:

Colten Trampe

Elizabeth Burgos

Claire Nelson

Tom Peterson

Sara Lundeen

Hannah French

Abigail Snell

Jacey Smidt

McKenzie Underwood

Joseph Fickenscher

Angela Snell

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags

Axtell Community School prohibits discrimination or harassment on the basis of race, color, religious creed age, martial status, military or veteran status, national origin, sex, ancestry, sexual orientation, gender identity or expreression, or past or present physical or mental disability.